Kashi Vishwanath Express will run from Manduadih from January 1, 2020

Kashi Vishwanath Express will run from Manduadih

According to North Eastern Railway (NER) spokesperson originating and terminating point of Kashi Vishwanath Express (14257/14258) will be shifted from Varanasi to Manduadih railway station from January 1, 2020. And also it’s number will be change to (15127/15128).

Suggestion to Read: Varanasi – People come to die

Along with Kashi Vishwanath Express, 04 other trains also get change their originating and terminating point from Varanasi to Manduadih station instead of Varanasi Junction w.e.f January 01, 2020. Given below.

  1. Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Mumbai Ltt – Varanasi Ratnagiri SF express (12165/12166),
  2. Gwalior-Varanasi Bundelkhand Express(11107/11108),
  3. Khajuraho – Varanasi Bundelkhand Expresss (21107/ 21108),
  4. Udhna-Varanasi Express (19057/ 19058)

This decision has been taken by Railway Administration for better operation of said trains.

Suggestion to Read: Char Dham Yatra

Suggestion to Read: Holi Festival of Colours

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!